## List of Non-Accredited Govt. Colleges

Sr. No	Distt Wise		Name of the College
1.	Solan	1.	SCERT, Solan
		2.	Govt. College, Diggal
		3.	Govt. College, Dharampur
2.	Sirmour	4.	Govt. College, Nahan
		5	Govt. College, Shillai
		6	Govt. College, Paonta Sahib
		7.	Govt. College, Rajgarh
		8.	Govt. College, Sarahan
		9.	Govt. College, Haripurdhar
		10.	Govt. College, Sangrah
3.	Shimla	11.	Govt. College, Kumarsain
		12	Govt. College, Chail-Koti
		13	Govt. College, Nankhari
		14	Govt. College, Sarswatinagar
		15	Govt. College, Nerwa
4	D'1	16	Govt. College, Sunni
4.	Bilaspur	17	Govt. College, Jhandutta
5.		18 19	Govt. College, Ghumarwin
	Mandi	20	Govt. College, Jukhala   Govt. College, Ladbharol
5.	Ivialiui	20	Govt. College, Drang at Narla
		21	Govt. College, Dharampur
		22	Govt. College, Sandhole
		23	Govt. College, Bassa (Gohar)
		24	Govt. College, Seraj at Lambathach
		23	Govt. College, Rewalsar
		20	Govt. College, Nihri
		27	Govt. College, Baldwara
		20	
6.	Chamba	29	Govt. College, Chamba
		30	Govt. College, Chowari
		31	Govt. College, Bharmour
		32	Govt. College, Pangi
		33	Govt. College, Salooni
		34	Govt. College, Tissa
7.	Una	35	Govt. College, Beetan
		36	Govt. College, Bangana
8.	Kangra	37	Govt. College, Indora
	U	38	Govt. College, Haripur-Guler
		39	Govt. College, Nurpur
		40	Govt. College, Palampur
		41	Govt. College, Dehri
		42	Govt. College, Thural
		43	Govt. College, Naura
		44	Govt. College, Shahpur
		45	Govt. College, Nagrota Bagwan
		46	Govt. College, Jaisinghpur
		47	Govt. College, Nagrota Suriyan
		48	Govt. College, Khundian
9.	Hamirpur	49	Govt. College, Bhoranj
	1	50	Govt. College, Barsar
10.	Kullu	51	Govt. College, Banjar
		52	Govt. College, Haripur
		53	Govt. College, Anni at Haripur
		54	Govt. College, Gaddagusain
11.	Lahoul Sapiti	55	Govt. College, Kukumseri
12.	Kinnour	56	Govt. College, Reckong-Peo