List of Govt. Colleges Accredited through NAAC

Sr.No	District	Sr. No.	Name of the College
1	Solan	1	Govt. College Solan
		2	Govt. College Nalagarh
		3	Govt. College Arki
2	Shimla	4	RKMV Shimla
		5	Govt. College, Sanjauli
		6	Govt. College, Chaura-Maidan
		7	Govt. College, Theog
		8	Govt. College, Seema
		9	Govt. College, Rampur-Bushahar
3	Bilaspur	10	Govt. College, Bilaspur
4	Mandi	11	Govt. College, Mandi
		12	Govt. College, Sarkaghat
		13	Govt. College, Karsog
		14	Govt. College, Jogindernagar
5	Una	15	Govt. College, Una
		16	Govt. College, Amb
		17	Govt. College, Daulatpur Chowk
6	Kangra	18	Govt. College, Dharamsala
		19	GCTE Dharamsala
		20	Govt. College, Dhaliara
		21	Govt. College, Palampur
		22	Govt. College, Baijnath
7	Hamirpur	23	Govt. College, Hamirpur
		24	Govt. College, Sujanpur
8	Kullu	25	Govt. College, Kullu