Private Universities / Colleges Accredited through NAAC

S.	Name of the Colleges/Location	Accredited
No.		Status
1	Jaypee University of Information Technology, Solan - 173215, Waknaghat, P. O.	2.63 B
	Dumehar Bani, Tal. Kandaghat	
2.	St. Bedes College, Nav Bahar	3.33A
3.	Swami Vivekanand College of Education, Takauta Tarkwari (Bhoranj)	2.40 B
4.	Vijay Memorial College of Education, Bhangrotu-175021, Ner Chowk, Distt.	2.16B
	Mandi	2.10D
5.	Abhilashi P.G. College of Education, Ner Chowk-175008, Distt. Mandi	2.48B
6.	Droncharya College of Education, Rait, Kangra, H.P.	2.32B
7.	Trisha College of Education, Thain, Jolsappar (Rangas) P.O. Distt. Hamirpur	2.18B
8.	Krishma Educational Centre, Dadour P.O. Dhaban Tal Sadar Distt. Mandi	2.81B
9.	Shimla College of Education, Shimla , Sheetal Kunj Estate Kamlanagar Sanjauli	1.61C
10.	Shiva College of Education, Ghumarwin Distt. Bilaspur	2.24B
11.	Shri Sai College of Education, Kohla (Nadaun) Tal Nadaun Distt. Hamirpur	2.34B
12.	L.L.R. Institute of Education, Jabli Kyar, Solan	2.27 B
13.	Kanta College of Education, Chalwara Teh. Jawali Distt. Kangra	2.36 B
14.	Thakur College of Education, Dhaliara Distt. Kangra	1.87 C
15.	Kashatriya College of Education, Indora, Kathgarh Road, Indora Distt. Kangra	1.63 C
16.	Indian Institute of Education, Hari Devi, Ghanahatti Shimla	2.54 B
17.	Laureate Institute of Education and Training, Brance Peeth, Bharari, Shimla	2.33 B
18.	DDM Sai College of Education, Kallar (Nadaun)	2.28B

NAAC = National Assessment and Accreditation Council