## Government of Himachal Pradesh Department of Revenue

\*\*\*\*

No. Rev-A(B)1-18/2014-II Dated Shimla-2 the,

12<sup>th</sup> February, 2018

## NOTIFICATION

The Governor, Himachal Pradesh is pleased to promote the following Tehsildars to the post of District Revenue Officer (Class-I Gazetted) in the pay band of ₹.15600-39100+5400 Grade Pay purely on adhoc basis as a stop gap arrangement with immediate effect in public interest:-

Sl. No.	Name of Tehsildar	
1	Sh. Rameshwar Dass, Tehsildar Pangi	
2	Sh. Ram Dayal Harnote, Tehsildar Shree Naina Deviji at Swarghat	
3	Sh. Vidya Dhar Negi, Tehsildar Kotkhai	
4	Sh. Rajeev Kumar Sankhayan, Tehsildar Nichar	
5	Sh. Devi Ram, Tehsildar Nadaun	
6	Sh. Pawan Kumar Tehsildar, Banjar	
7	Sh. Manjeet Sharma, Tehsildar/ LAO HPPCL	
8	Sh. Devi Chand, Tehsildar, Bhunter	

6. The above promotion will not confer any right of further continuance of promotion/regularization and seniority etc.

7. The above promotion is subject to final outcome of CWP/O As No. 2365/99-Sh. Arun Kumar Bhardwaj & others versus State of H.P., No. 180/2009 in OA No. 1514/2001-Sh. Vinay Modi Versus State of H.P., 68/2009-Sh. Vikas Sood Versus State of H.P. and others and CWP No. 2181/2008-Bhajna Nand Vs State of H.P. and others or any other court cases/ decisions/ orders taken/ issued by the State Government from time to time.

8. The Governor, Himachal Pradesh is further pleased to order the posting of newly promoted DRO as under:-

.....2/-

S1.	Name of Tehsildar and present place	New place of posting as
N	of posting	DRO
1	Sh. Rameshwar Dass, Tehsildar Pangi	Chamba ·
2	Sh. Ram Dayal Harnote, Tehsildar	Solan
	Shree Naina Deviji at Swarghat	
3	Sh. Vidya Dhar Negi, Tehsildar Kotkhai	Una
4	Sh. Rajeev Kumar Sankhayan, Tehsildar	Mandi
	Nichar	has determined to be a
5	Sh. Devi Ram, Tehsildar Nadaun	Bilaspur
6	Sh. Pawan Kumar Tehsildar, Banjar	Hamirpur

7	Sh. Manjeet Sharma, Tehsildar/ LAO HPPCL	Shimla. He will also hold the charge of Tehsildar, Shimla (Rural) in addition to his own duties till further orders.
8	Sh. Devi Chand, Tehsildar, Bhunter	Kullu

9. Further, the Governor, H.P. is pleased to transfer Sh. Avneesh Sharma, DRO who is holding the charge of Tehsildar Dadasiba to District Kangra as DRO.

10. The above officers are directed to join their duties at new place of posting and submit joining report to this Department immediately.

By Order,

Onkar Chand Sharma Principal Secretary-cum-F.C.(Rev.) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh

Endst. No.: Rev-A (B)1-18/2014-II Dated

12<sup>th</sup> February, 2018

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:-

1. The Divisional Commissioner, Shimla, Mandi and Kangra, HP.

2. All the Deputy Commissioners Himachal Pradesh.

3. The Director, Land Records, Himachal Pradesh, Kasumpti, Shimla-9.

- 4. The Settlement Officer, Shimla and Kangra, H.P.
- 5. The Director, HPPCL, New Shimla-9
- 6. The concerned officers for compliance.
- 7. Guard file/ personal file.

(Rakesh Mehta) Joint Secretary (Rev) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh Phone No. 2621895

\*\*\*\*