Government of Himachal Pradesh Department of Revenue

No. Rev-A (B)6-9/2016-I-L Dated Shimla-2 the,

28 -09-2017

NOTIFICATION

In pursuance to the instructions issued by Election Commissioner of India vide their letter No. 437/6/1/INST/ECI/FUNCT/MCC/2017 dated 09-08-2017 and in public interest, the Governor, Himachal Pradesh is pleased to order transfer/adjustment of following Tehsildars with immediate effect:-

SI No	Name of Tehsildar S/Sh/Smt	From	То
1	Devinder Singh Negi	Tehsil Nichar, Distt. Kinnaur	Tehsil Anni Distt. Kullu
2	Suraj Negi	Tehsil, Anni, Distt. Kullu	Tehsil Rohru, Distt. Shimla
3	Narender Paul	Under order of transfer from Pachhad to Kasauli	Tehsil Mandi, Distt. Mandi
4	Rajeev Sankhyan	HIMUDA	Tehsil, Nichar, Distt. Kinnaur
5	Mukesh Sharma	On deputation in SJVNL, at Jhakri	Tehsil, Baddi, Distt. Solan.
6	Sunil Kumar	Settlement Arki	Tehsil Spiti at Kaza, Distt. Lahaul & Spiti.
7	Kapil Tomar	Under order of transfer from Rajgarh to Nerwa	Kasauli, Distt. Solan
8	Bhawani Singh	O/o Lokyukta, Shimla	Tehsil Balh, Distt. Mandi
9	Sunil Chauhan	Industries Deptt.	Tehsil Ramshehar, Distt. Solan

O como vans

All these officers stand relieved from their present place of posting with immediate effect. They are directed to join their new place of posting on or before 29-09-2017. No joining time will be availed which will be credited in their leave account.

By Order,

(TARUN SHRIDHAR)
Addl. Chief Secretary-F.C.(Rev.) to the
Government of Himachal Pradesh.

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:-

- 1. The Divisional Commissioner, Shimla, Mandi and Kangra H.P. Please ensure compliance of these orders by all the concerned in letter and spirit.
- 2. Director, Industries Deptt., Shimla-1.
- 2. All the Deputy Commissioners, Himachal Pradesh. They will report compliance of these orders by the above officers by 5:00P.M. on 29-09-2017 positively.
- 3. Settlement Officer, Shimla, SDA Complex, Kasumpti, Shimla-9.
- 4. The Secretary, Lokyukta, H.P. Shimla-2
- 5. Chief Executive Officer, HIMUDA, Nigam Vihar, Shimla-2
- 6. Director (HR), SJVNL, Shanti Sadan, Corporate Office Complex, Shanan, Shimla-171006
- 7. Project Chief, Luhari Hydroelectrict Project, Bithal, Vill-Riwali, P.O. Shmayla, Tehsil Kumarsain, Distt. Shimla.
- 8. The Sr. Technical Director-cum-SIO, NIC, 6th Floor Armsdale, H.P. Sectt. Shimla- 2 for hosting this notification in the Website of Revenue Department.
- 9. Concerned officers for immediate compliance.

10. Guard file/ personal file.

(Devi Ram)

Deputy Secretary (Rev.) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh.

Tel. No.: 0177-2626450