Government of Himachal Pradesh

Department of Revenue

No.Rev-A(B)1-1/2016-I, Dated Shimla-171002, the

14-09.2017.

NOTIFICATION

The Governor, Himachal Pradesh is pleased to promote following eligible Kanungo to the post of Naib Tehsildar (Class-II Gazetted) in the pay band of Rs. 10300-34800+4800 G.P. in Shimla Division purely on adhoc basis as a stop gap arrangement with immediate effect:-

Sr.	Name of official
No.	
1.	Sh. Asha Ram
2.	Sh. Rakesh Kumar Premi
3.	Sh. Rameshwar Dass
4.	Sh. Nand Lal
5.	Sh. Mohan Lal
6.	Sh. Piare Lal
7.	Sh. Prem Singh
8.	Sh. Anil Kumar
9.	Sh. Ravi Kant
10.	Sh. Gian Singh
11.	Sh. Basant Ram
12.	Sh. Bhoop Ram
13.	Sh. Satya Parkash
14.	Sh. Ram Bhaj-I
15.	Sh. Nihal Singh

The above promotions will not confer any right of further continuance of promotions / regularization and seniority etc.

The Governor, Himachal Pradesh is further pleased to post the above newly promoted Naib Tehsildars against vacancy in following manner:-

Davi Pas

Sr. No.	Name of official	Present place of posting	Proposed place of posting as Naib Tehsildar, against vacancy.
1.	Sh. Asha Ram	ST Darlaghat	Tehsil Office Rajgarh, District Sirmour.
2.	Sh. Rakesh Kumar Premi	DC Office, Solan	Tehsil Office Rohru, District Shimla
3.	Sh. Rameshwar Dass	F.K. Changer	Sub Tehsil Jangla, District Shimla
4.	Sh. Nand Lal	SNT Una	At the disposal of Settlement Officer, Shimla.
5.	Sh. Mohan Lal	Correction Cell, Shimla	Tehsil Office, Arki District Solan.

6.	Sh. Piare lal	CNIT N.:	
		SNT Nainatikker	Sub Tehsil Taklech, District
7.	Sh. Prem Singh		Shimla.
8.	Sh. A .: LY	-do-	SNT Dangyar, District Sirmour.
0.	Sh. Anil Kumar	SNT Shalaghat	Tehsil Office, Theog, District
			Shimla.
9.	Sh. Ravi Kant	SNT Kasauli	Tehsil Dodra Kawar, District
			Shimla
10.	Sh. Gian Singh	Settlement, Shimla	Sub Tehsil Nankhari, District
			Shimla.
11.	Sh. Basant Ram	Arki	Sub Tehsil Panjhera, District
			Solan
12.	Sh. Bhoop Ram	DC Office Kinnaur	Sub Tehsil Hungrang at
			Yangthang, District Kinnaur
13.	Sh. Satya Parkash	Kasauli	Sub Tehsil Tapri, District
	,		Kinnaur
14.	Sh. Ram Bhaj-I	DC Office, Sirmour	Sub Tehsil Sarswati Nagar,
	1	2 0 011100, 01111001	District Shimla.
15.	Sh. Nihal Singh	O/O DRO Nahan.	Tehsil Paonta Sahib, District
10.	Jan 1 mai omgii	O/O DICO Human.	Sirmour.
			OIIIIO GII

The above Naib Tehsildars are directed to join their duties at the new place of postings by 18th of September, 2017 failing which promotion will stand cancelled automatically. They are further directed to submit their joining reports through Divisional Commissioner to this department.

BY ORDER,

ACS-cum-FC(Revenue) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh.

Endst. No. As above Dated Shimla-2

14-09.2017

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:-

- 1. The Divisional Commissioner, Shimla Division, Shimla-2.
- 2. The Deputy Commissioners, Shimla, Solan, Sirmour and Kinnaur, H.P.

3. The Settlement Officer, Shimla/Kangra Division at D/Shala, HP.

4. The Sr. Technical Director-cum-SIO, NIC, 6th Floor Armsdale, H.P. Sectt. Shimla-2 for hosting this notification in the Website of Revenue Department.

5. The concerned for strict compliance.

(Devi Ram)

Deputy Secretary (Revenue) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh. Tele No.0177-2626450